

Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF CAGAYAN Tuguegarao City



NINTH CITY COUNCIL

EXCERPTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE 83rd REGULAR SESSION OF THE NINTH CITY COUNCIL OF TUGUEGARAO CITY, CAGAYAN HELD ON MARCH 19, 2024, (TUESDAY), 09:00 A.M., AT THE SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD SESSION HALL

PRESENT:

Hon. Bienvenido C. De Guzman II Hon. Mark Angelo B. Dayag Hon. Maria Rosario B. Soriano Hon. Ronaldo S. Ortiz Hon. Mary Marjorie P. Martin-Chan Hon. Imogen Claire M. Callangan Hon. Gilbert S. Labang Hon. Jude T. Bayona Hon. Jude T. Bayona Hon. Karina S. Gauani-Viernes Hon. Arnel T. Arugay Hon. Grace B. Arago Hon. Tirso V. Mangada Hon. Marc Aldous C. Baccay Hon. Restituto C. Ramirez Hon. Cerene Pearl T. Quilang

CITY RESOLUTION NO. 186-09-2024

A RESOLUTION CONFIRMING THE APPOINTMENT OF MS. LUTHGARDA T. BINGCANG AS CITY BUDGET OFFICER, SUBJECT TO THE QUALIFICATION STANDARDS SET FORTH BY THE CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION

WHEREAS, submitted for resolution by this august Body is the request of the City Mayor, Hon. Maila Rosario S. Ting-Que, for concurrence of the appointment of Ms. Luthgarda T. Bingcang as City Budget Officer;

WHEREAS, the Ninth City Council finds the appointment to be in order and in accordance with law.

RESOLVE, as it is hereby **RESOLVED**, to **CONFIRM** the appointment of Ms. Luthgarda T. Bingcang as City Budget Officer, subject to the qualification standards set forth by the Civil Service Commission.

With all members present voting in favor and none against, CITY RESOLUTION NO. 186-09-2024 was APPROVED under suspended rules.

х-х-х

I HEREBY CERTIFY TO THE CORRECTNESS OF THE FOREGOING:

Secretary to the Sanggunian

ATTESTED: HON. BIENVENIDO C) DE GUZMAN II City Vice Mayor/Presiding Officer

SPST-005-00

CONCURRED:

HON. MARK ANGELO B. DAYAG Sangguniang Panlungsod Member

Konalo

HON. RONALDO S. ØRTIZ Sangguniang Panlungsod Member

HON. IMOGEN CLAIRE M. CALLANGAN Sangguniang Panlungsod Member

HON. JUDE T. BAYONA Sangguniang Panlungsod Member

HON. ARNEL T/ARUGAY Sangguniang Panlungsod Member

HON. TIRSO W MANGADA Sangguniang Panlungsod Member

HON. RESTITUTO C. RAMIREZ Ex Officio Member

cel

k

HON. MARIA ROSARIO . SORIA Sanggunian, Ranlungsod Member . SORIANO

HON. MARY MARJORIE P. MARTIN-CHAN Sangguniang Panlungsod Member

HON. GILBERT S. LABANG Sangguniang Panlungsod Member

HON. KARINA S. GAUANI-VIERNES Sangguniang Panlungsod Member

asaceatag HON, GRACE B. ARAGO Sangguniang Panlungsod Member

1111

HON MARCALDOUS C. BACCAY Sangguniang Panlungsod Member

T. QUILANG HON. CE Ex Officio Member